skip navigation
Home About Us Tournament Traveling In-House Development Calendar

    Home

    Welcome to the Lakeville North Boys Basketball Association

    Please take full opportunity of this site to get scheduling information, directions, applications, and registration forms.

    Please contact us if you have any questions, comments, or concerns.


     Lakeville North Basketball Panther Classic

    January 21-22, 2017 



    2016/2017 Varsity Schedule

    DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
    Tuesday, Jan 10, 2017 @ Prior Lake Prior Lake High School 7:00
    Friday, Jan 13, 2016 Lakeville South LNHS 7:00
    Tuesday, Jan 17, 2017 @ Farmington Farmington High School 7:00
    Friday, Jan 20, 2017 Eastview LNHS 7:00
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2017 Burnsville LNHS 7:00
    Friday, Jan 27, 2017 @ Eagan Eagan High School 7:00
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2017 La Crosse Central Apple Valley High School 6:00
    Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 Shakopee LNHS 7:00
    Friday, Feb 3, 2017 @ Rosemount LNHS 7:00
    Monday, Feb 6, 2017 Eden Prairie LNHS 7:00
    Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 @ Apple Valley Apple Valley High School 7:00
    Friday, Feb 10, 2017 Prior Lake LNHS 7:00
    Tuesady, Feb 14, 2017 @ Lakeville South Lakeville South High School 7:00
    Friday, Feb 17, 2017 Farmington LNHS 7:00
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017 @ Eastview Eastview High School 7:00
    Friday, Feb 24, 2017 Eagan LNHS 7:00
    Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017 @ Burnsville Burnsville High School 7:00
    Friday, Mar 3, 2017 @ Shakopee Shakopee High School 7:00

    Lakeville North Boys Basketball Association Sponsors


    About Us

    The Lakeville North Boys' Basketball Association desires to promote participation and interest in the boy's basketball programs in grades K – 8 for boys living in the Lakeville North school district. Through constructive coaching and administration, we hope to improve the boy’s skills at all levels, to develop an awareness of themselves and their capabilities, and to promote a spirit of good sportsmanship


    Traveling

    Click here to go to the Traveling page to view the traveling schedule and team information.

    In-House

    Click here to go to the In-House page.